Lakota LPDC Forms:

Information can be submitted through the Kiosk.

Lakota Kiosk


LPDC Updates:

Information from LPDC

License Renewal Instructions Updated 3/8/15

LPDC General Information (Added November 15, 2013)

LPDC Professional Development Guidelines (Added February 18, 2016)


Sharon LaPierre – LPDC Chairperson
JoAnna Bentley – LPDC Recorder
Any IPDP’s or coursework can be given to a member of the LPDC Committee:
Melissa Renfro
Ashley Sayre
Julie Cline
Sarah Bensman
JoAnna Bentley
Sharon LaPierre
Dana Ward
Sherry Sprow
Cassie Velasquez