Virtual Five-County Art Show

The 53rd Annual Five-County Invitational Art Show will begin on April 18 virtually.  Quality Artwork from Erie, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, and Wood Counties are on display.   Various student artworks were judged and Lakota award winners include Ethan Dupont, Carlie Foos, Evan Foos, Madison Powell, Racquelle Kirian, Grace Swaisgood, Rylie Valdez, Erin Sampson, Alyssa Duvall, and Zaedyn Wedge

Please help congratulate all participants on their hard work!

The public is invited to view this exhibition at the link provided: